Jury and Experts

The jury consists of the following members:

  • Franz Rietzler, chairman of the board Breitachklammverein eG
  • Andi Haid, mayor of the municipality Mittelberg (Kleinwalsertal)
  • Augustin Kröll, former managing director of Fellhornbahn und Former Board Member of Kleinwalsertaler Bergbahn AG
  • Josef Geiger, advisory board of the Geiger Company Group
  • Dr. Klaus Kessler, managing director of Naturhotels Chesa Valisa in Kleinwalsertal
  • Mario Sauter, Operator of the Hörbar in Oberstdorf
  • Kerstin Duchardt, managing partner of Euregio-offices

The jury decides on the three winners as well as the ideas with a good overall concept.
Experts are officials from the Breitachklammverein eG. The manager and representative of the Breitachklammverein, Dominik Fritz will answer your questions and provide feedback.